FIFA World Cup Finals 2018

Russia will host the world football tournament finals at 12 venues in 11 cities. cities: Kaliningrad, Kazan, Krasnodar, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Saransk, Sochi, Volgograd, Yaroslavl, and Yekaterinburg.

If you plan to visit Russia for the World Cup finals, free entry (no visa needed) is granted to all who purchased tickets to the matches and got a so-called Fan ID. Besides, free train ride is guaranteed to cities and venues to all tickets and Fan ID holders.

For more detail go to official website:

14 June 15 July



Write a Review!